Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Warner Robins

5 rating

Awesome service! I had the MVP Treatment and when I was done I felt refreshed and recharged! Samantha was great!! Can't wait until my next appt.

5 rating

Great place for a guy to get a haircut. Fair price and it's always good to watch sports. The manager Alex does a great job and maintains a clean and friendly atmosphere. Plus they wash your hair with tea tree shampoo which smells awesome.

5 rating

Best place in town for a haircut!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Jeffrie C. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Awesome service! I had the MVP Treatment and when I was done I felt refreshed and recharged! Samanth"

5
Dustin C. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Great place for a guy to get a haircut. Fair price and it's always good to watch sports. The manager"

5
Brian H. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Best place in town for a haircut!"

5
April O. | September 25, 2019 Google

"We just started using Sports Clips and We love the service ! Morgan is awesome and takes time with o"

5
Kenneth D. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Always receive a great haircut and enjoy the MVP. The military discount is also a reason I keep usin"

1
Charles R. | September 8, 2019 Google

"I have never had a good experience. Your wait times even when using the app are entirety too long. I"

5
Joshua W. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Don?t suffer through another BX scalping. SportsClips provides great service at a great price with t"

5
AC S. | August 26, 2019 Facebook

"I was upset when I heard Alex left; but, Amanda to the rescue. This spot is fantastic and always cle"

5
Crystal P. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Having an autistic son makes haircuts unpleasant sometimes and dreaded honestly. I just have to comm"

5
John S. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Fast service and a really nice lady (Kathy) Good cut"