Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Warner Robins

5 rating

Chantal is awesome. Love the hair cut and the conversation.

5 rating

They did a great job in a hurry while I was in town for a funeral. Very friendly staff, clean facility, and interesting decor!

5 rating

Great service

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 114 Client reviews

5
Kyle L. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Chantal is awesome. Love the hair cut and the conversation."

5
M ?. | August 21, 2021 Google

" They did a great job in a hurry while I was in town for a funeral. Very friendly staff, clean facil"

5
Jake D. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
ced s. | August 11, 2021 Google

" I love coming to Sports clips.Amanda always take good care of me"

5
GeorgeHall 2. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Best one yet"

5
Jonathan S. | July 9, 2021 Google

" The person who cut my hair was Chantal and she did a great job. She has cut my hair twice and alway"

5
Beverly B. | July 5, 2021 Google

" They are very courteous and did a great job on my grandson's hair and he is 11 years old and he lov"

5
James F. | July 4, 2021 Google

" The lady that cut my hair was great and it didn't take that long"

5
Jacob C. | June 23, 2021 Google

" O just started going here. Very impressive"

5
Scott M. | June 16, 2021 Google

" My stylist, Sierra, did a great job. No drama, shared a litte about herself, I did the same and gav"